Anmelden
Firmenkundenberatung

Dirk Liebscher

Vertreter des Vorstandes
Direktor FinanzCenter

E-Mail: dirk.liebscher@spk-as.de
Telefon: 02932 910-9400
Fax: 02932 910-9409

Manuel Köhler

Firmenkundenberater 

E-Mail: manuel.koehler@spk-as.de
Telefon: 02932 910-9424
Fax: 02932 910-9409

Markus Mettner

Firmenkundenberater

E-Mail: markus.mettner@spk-as.de
Telefon: 02932 910-9430
Fax: 02932 910-9409

Hans-Georg
Schmitz-Hermes

Zertifizierter
Firmenkundenberater

E-Mail:
hans-georg.schmitz-hermes@spk-as.de
Telefon: 02932 910-9420
Fax: 02932 910-9409

Gewerbekundenberatung

Detlef Herbst

Gruppenleiter
Gewerbekundenberater

E-Mail: detlef.herbst@spk-as.de
Telefon: 02932 910-9410 
Fax: 02932 910-9409 

Viktoria Haas

Gewerbekundenberaterin

E-Mail: viktoria.haas@spk-as.de
Telefon: 02932 910-9331
Fax: 02932 910-9409 

Andreas Hof

Gewerbekundenberater

E-Mail: andreas.hof@spk-as.de
Telefon: 02932 910-9440
Fax: 02932 910-9409

Marc Hoffmann

Gewerbekundenberater

E-Mail: marc.hoffmann@spk-as.de
Telefon: 02932 910-9423
Fax: 02932 910-9409 

Marian Kneer

Gewerbekundenberater

E-Mail: marian.kneer@spk-as.de
Telefon: 02932 910-9405
Fax: 02932 910-9409

Christina Kosik

Gewerbekundenberaterin

E-Mail: christina.kosik@spk-as.de
Telefon: 02932 910-9441
Fax: 02932 910-9409

Dorothe Schelle

Gewerbekundenberaterin

E-Mail: dorothe.schelle@spk-as.de
Telefon: 02932 910-9442
Fax: 02932 910-9409

Eva Schäfer

Vertriebsassistentin

E-Mail: eva.schaefer@spk-as.de
Telefon: 02932 910-9421
Fax: 02932 910-9409

Vertriebssekretariat

Ute Klüner

Gruppenleiterin Vertriebssekretariat 

E-Mail: ute.kluener@spk-as.de
Telefon: 02932 910-9401
Fax: 02932 910-9409

Nina Dietrich

Vertriebssekretariat 

E-Mail: nina.dietrich@spk-as.de
Telefon: 02932 910-9403
Fax: 02932 910-9409

Anke Kalina

Vertriebssekretariat 

E-Mail: anke.kalina@spk-as.de
Telefon: 02932 910-9402
Fax: 02932 910-9409

Karin Körner

Vertriebssekretariat 

E-Mail: karin.koerner@spk-as.de    
Telefon: 02932 910-9408
Fax: 02932 910-9409 

Cookie Branding
i